No longer lost in translation

Have you ever been to a meeting and did not know some of the project- or product-related terms? Keep all meeting members in the loop with the new BlueBridge Glossary for Microsoft SharePoint Framework (SPFx).

The free BlueBridge Glossary Webpart for Microsoft SharePoint Framework (SPFx) provides a webpart for an easy to use glossary on your SharePoint (Framework) pages in Office 365.

If you are interested, feel free to download the BlueBridge Glossary webpart for free in the downloads section. If you have further questions regarding the BlueBridge Glossary webpart for SharePoint Framework, please contact us.

Features

Especially in meetings and projects and for the complete organization it is important to have a common understanding of the used project- or product-related terms. Find below a short summary of the features, the BlueBridge Glossary Webpart offers for your Office 365/SharePoint Online pages in the modern (SharePoint Framework) layout:

  • Add a new entry directly from the webpart
  • Edit existing entries from the webpart
  • Use the navigation links for browsing for entries
  • Save time finding the right entry using our search functionality
  • Choose between different display modes
  • Smart navigation showing only navigation links with available content
  • Responsive design makes the glossary look good on any device


    And the best:
  • It is for free!

You might also be interested in...

Nie mehr Fachchinesisch

Waren Sie schonmal bei einem Meeting und haben statt der verwendeten projekt- oder produktbezogenen Fachbegriffe nur Bahnhof verstanden? Mit dem brandneuen und kostenlosen BlueBridge Glossar für Microsoft SharePoint Framework (SPFx) können Sie schnell und einfach die verwendeten Fachausdrücke nachschlagen und bei Bedarf aktualisieren.

Das BlueBridge Glossar für Microsoft SharePoint Framework (SPFx) stellt Ihnen kostenfrei ein Webpart zur Verfügung, das Sie einfach in Ihre SharePoint (Framework) Seiten bei Office 365 einfügen können.

In unserer Download-Sektion können Sie sich das Webpart herunterladen und mit Hilfe der Installationsanleitung in der Dokumentations-Sektion einfach auf Ihrem SharePoint Online System installieren.

Features

Speziell in Meetings und Projekten, aber auch im Unternehmens-Alltag, ist es wichtig ein gemeinsames Verständnis von Fachbegriffen zu haben. Im Folgenden finden Sie eine kurze Zusammenfassung der Features, die das BlueBridge Glossar Webpart für Ihre SharePoint Online / Office 365 Seiten im modernen (SharePoint Framework) Layout mitbringt.

  • Aus dem Webpart heraus neue Einträge erstellen
  • Aus dem Webpart heraus bestehende Einträge bearbeiten
  • Die Navigationslinks zum Stöbern verwenden
  • Die Suchfunktion verwenden um schnell den richtigen Eintrag zu finden
  • Wechseln zwischen verschiedenen Anzeige-Modi
  • Die smarte Navigation zeigt an, für welche Links Einträge vorhanden sind
  • Abspeichern von Synonymen zu bestehenden Begriffen


    Und das Beste:
  • es ist kostenlos.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren...